Random: The Way You Make Me Feel

August 4, 2009

I can’t help the way you make me feel, you make me want to yell out from over the rooftops, you make me want to jump in your arms the second I see you, you make me want so much that sometimes my heart feels that it’s about to explode.

I hate this.

But then I love it.

You simply make me feel, and when I start feeling I start to realize that I am still human. It’s been ages, we’ve been together for a lifetime almost and yet nothing official has happened yet. It’s time for it, yet the world is not our oyster this year, but there is still hope. Still hope that by the end of the year things will be official. Things will make sense to the rest of the world as they have been making sense for us.

We continue each others thoughts, each others sentences, each others souls, each others everything! We just complete each other. And we do it quite well. I remember just sitting there talking to you late at night and saying exactly what you wanted to say on your behalf. I remember your reaction and how you jokingly say “GET OUT!” as in get out of your head. But you know that deep down inside I am a part of you that will never leave. I am bound to you heart, soul, mind, spirit, and everything. Whatever is on your mind I’m bound baby and I love being bound for you.

But at the same time I hate it.

I hate that you know how much I am bound to you and how much you mean to me. I am afraid it will be used against me. But then again.

I love it. I love that you know me and know who I am, what I am, and how much I adore you.

The way you make me feel, sometimes leaves me speechless, other times it makes me go on and on and on, like how I am going on here. But I can’t help it, I love you, I love youuuuu, it is you whom I love and adore and would die for a thousand deaths. You are the Romeo to my Juliet, the Mark Anthony to my Cleopatra, the Clyde to my Bonnie, the Paris to my Helen of Troy, you are my everything. Damn you for making me feel this way. I can’t handle it sometimes, I can’t sleep, I can’t eat, I can’t do anything but think of you.

Please, oh please God, let this be our year. End this year in a much better way than it began because I need this good thing in my life. I need him, my true love, my one and only, my all.

One Response to “Random: The Way You Make Me Feel”

  1. Dazzlin Says:

    Im speechless over here.. Your words were beautifully written mashalla and it really portrayed your feelings.. I hope this year is your year so the anguish in your life disappears and is replaced with happiness for both of you..


Leave a comment